Home
 
 
Contact Us
Address Bank Hours
900 S. Michigan Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60605
Monday thru Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

By Phone
By Fax
(312) 588-0088 (312) 588-1071

By Email
Albert C Baldermann, Chairman
Please call (312) 588-0088

Michael Debre, CEO
mdebre@newcitybankchicago.com

Glenn Krietsch, President
gkrietsch@newcitybankchicago.com

Ryan Bergeron, Senior Vice President
rbergeron@newcitybankchicago.com

Daniel Barajas, Assistant Vice President/ Operations
dbarajas@newcitybankchicago.com

Monica Montano, Acting Cashier

mmontano@newcitybankchicago.com

 

Merri Baldermann, President of Holding Company

mehrenwerth@newcitybankchicago.com

 

Nate Dinger, Assistant Vice President

ndinger@newcitybankchicago.com

 

Michael Bonfiglio, Assistant Loan Officer

mbonfiglio@newcitybankchicago.com

 

 

 

     Business Services     |    Personal Finance     |    Lending Center     |    About Us     |    Contact Us     |    Privacy Policy     |    Terms and Conditions
     Copyright 2004 New City Bank. All Rights Reserved     Equal Opportunity Lender     Member FDIC     Phone: (312) 588-0088